Junior Series: Ramayana - Available for PRE-ORDER

The Jai Jais

The Jai Jai's is a series books created for children to meet Hindu Gods and Goddesses. The books are aimed at pre-school children aged 18 months to 4 years. Each book has been uniquely written and created to capture the simple essence of Story Telling for young children. To take children to an unknown world to develop and create their imagination whilst entwining their knowledge of these fantastic beings.


I recently ordered the two new Hanuman and Laxmi books as I already had the first two and my daughter absolutely loves them and recites them word to word . Thank you for such lovely and easy books to read for a toddler xx

Priya Khetani

My lil one absolutely loves these books and so do I! I love that he learns of our religion in such a fun way! I’m looking forward to many more books to come! Good Luck!

Kavitha Luxmi T Tharsan

My little girl loves her collection of the Jai Jais. Such vibrant colours and easy to read. Sunita keep up the fab work and James... get illustrating...can't wait for our collection to grow!

Sheetal Peshavaria Raval

Got home and was excited to see that the hanuman books had come today, I can't wait to read it with my nieces! Such a great addition to the collection! Thank you! 😊 x

Jayna Mistry

I ordered the book set as a Diwali gift for our 3 month old niece, to celebrate Sonam's 1st Diwali. Love the books, so simple and brilliantly illustrated.
Excellent books and highly recommended!!

Nisha Chauhan

Fantastic book my 5 year old loves them...lost of family and friends are excited about the books. Great purchase.

Viharika Patel Vara

What a great, easy to read, engaging collection of books! Each book has fantastic illustrations to accompany the story that our kids enjoy reading over and over again! Will be getting them for my nieces as I know they'll love them too.

Sujan Nadarajah

Brilliant range can't wait to order the new book. Love the calendar! Great service x

Bina Chauhan

Inspiring for grown ups and kids. A nice way to pass values and make kids aware of culture and mythology. Kudos to Sunita for her efforts and thought in making her imagination a reality.

Shweta Sandeep Lamba

Blog posts

The Tale of Shitala Ma

The Tale of Shitala Ma

Randhan Chhath is an important date particularly in the Hindu Gujarati calendar it falls on the 6th day of Shrava Mahina, it is celebrated one day before Shitala Satam.  
Memories of Shravan Mahina

Memories of Shravan Mahina

Memories of Shravan Mahina (month), in our house was always in the summer holidays…. Our first thoughts were… “Oh no”!!!! mums not gonna cook meat for a month, and my Ma (Grandama), mum and mami always observed the traditions, and the food during the festivals. 
My Memories of Raksha Bandhan - A Bond Like No Other

My Memories of Raksha Bandhan - A Bond Like No Other

I will never forget the words spoken by my brother during my wedding speech, “You can compare my sister and I to a pair of scissors...”.